head

links









Staff

Staff

Father Daniel Maxwell
Pastor
E-mail: Frmaxwell@ourladyofangelscc.org
Father Luis M. Flores-Alva
Parochial Vicar
E-mail: frluis@ourladyofangelscc.org
Deacon Jesus Esparza
Deacon
Email: deaconjesus@ourladyofangelscc.org
Kay Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Email: Kay@ourladyofangelscc.org
Maria Chuchy Garcia
Secretary
E-mail: Chuchy@ourladyofangelscc.org
Kathy Moore
Youth Director
E-mail: Kathy@ourladyofangelscc.org
Maria Trevino
Spanish Youth Director
Michelle Edwards
Director of Religious Education
E-mail: Michelle@ourladyofangelscc.org
Socorro Perez
Building Services

Parish Organizations

Altar Servers Theresa Pihl 541-564-1973
Boy Scouts Pat McDonough 541-667-2202
Catholic Daughters Sue Tolan 541-567-3894
Catholic Pre-school Rebecca Sanders 541-564-6404
9am Choir Doris Pitzer 541-567-8285
Kathy Payne 541-922-3294
Couples Group Grant Cooney 541-561-6366
Divine Mercy Paz Robas 541-564-7514
Home School Angela Bonzani 541-720-7880
Hospitality Committee Diane Erhardt 541-667-8376
Jr. Catholic Daughters Kristi Smalley 541-567-1546
Knights of Columbus Mike McNamee 541-922-4705
4th Degree KoC Charlie Clupny 541-567-9420
Lectors Bill Elfering 541-567-2525
Ministers of Holy Communion JoAnn Schutt 541-567-5363
Ministry of the Sick Tammy Parkins 541-571-4072
Natural Family Planning Matt & Deanna Leonard 541-667-8537
Prayer Chain Brenda Turner 541-567-9550
Pro Life Committee Bernie & Colleen Klein 541-567-3974
Schoenstatt Movement Nancy Swaggart 541-289-1641
Soup Kitchen Ministry Jerry Tremblay 541-567-6505

 

footer
565 West Hermiston Avenue
Hermiston, Oregon 97838
Telephone - (541)567-5812
Fax - (541)564-0933
E-mail